top of page
Search

Klagger (Short Film)



Movie: Klagger Synopsis: For one man, a routine day on-the-job becomes a hellish nightmare when he encounters a malevolent soul trapped in an abandoned factory. Writer: Casey Crow Director: Casey Crow Star Cast: Matthew Aycock Matt Willis At the Cult Classic Convention I had a chance to meet an up and coming writer/director Casey Crow. I was introduced to his short film called “Klagger” and being the supporter I am I picked up a copy while also hoping to win a weapon prop from the movie. While deciding a random stranger passed by and told me to buy it and that it was a very good short. I was able to score an autograph from Casey and the Klagger himself (Klagger is scary looking in person just saying). I sat down the other night with my wife and popped the movie in to see what it was all about. The short is about 15 minutes long and at the end I wanted more but I guess that’s the point. See, Casey is hoping to get this made into a full length feature film and I think it has potential to be something really great. To me it has that old school slasher film and those are my favorite. The camera shots were great, the music, the dialogue, and of course the Klagger himself was fantastic. It was original and very well done. This short is one that you need to check out and I can’t wait for this to be a full length film! So, how can you help Klagger? Go check out https://www.klaggermovie.com/ and make sure you subscribe on Facebook and Twitter! Support Indie Films and support Klagger! 

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page